It’s a ‘Client List’ Giveaway!

TCL_Horizontal

Are you ready for Sunday? A little scandal? Some secrets? Of course, some sexiness?

Well, The Client List is back this Sunday, March 10, at 10/9c on Lifetime, and here on Raked, I’m giving you a chance to win a little something just for being a Client List fan!

For one lucky reader, I have a Client List prizepack to send your way, which includes the first season DVD set and an embroidered blanket. As a recipient of this pack myself, I can say that once you receive it, all you’ll want to do is wrap yourself up in this cozy, plush blanket and pop in the DVDs.

So how do you enter?

1. Leave a comment. Tell me who your favorite character is on the show in the comments below. If it were me, I’d choose Georgia, but then again, I’d follow Lorette Devine anywhere.

2. Get yourself some extra entries. Want to get up to three extra entries? Share a link to this giveaway on Twitter, Facebook, or your own blog for up to three extra entries. One share = one extra entry. But you can only get up to three. And remember: After each extra entry, come back here and let me know, or else I won’t know to count them.

3. Do all this by March 15. The deadline is next Friday, March 15, so get to it! I’ll be choosing one winner at random the following weekend.

A few things to note:

  • This contest is for people in the US only. 
  • Leave your email address. Otherwise, how else will I contact you?
  • Once a winner is contacted, they’ll have 48 hours to respond. If I don’t hear back, I’ll be moving on to someone else — so check that email!

That’s it! Simple enough. Now, enjoy the return of The Client List this Sunday on Lifetime. And if you need a quick refresher of last season, check out this video below to catch you up.

This giveaway has ended and a winner has been contacted.
Thanks to all those who entered!

9 thoughts on “It’s a ‘Client List’ Giveaway!

  1. I love Lorette, but it is hard to choose just one favorite character, I love them all for different reasons 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

Comments are closed.