Get McHale Mid-Week: The Soup Moves to Wednesday. (Plus, a Giveaway!)

UPDATE: THE GIVEAWAY HAS BEEN EXTENDED! Let me know your favorite part about watching The Soup in the comments by Sunday, December 11!

*****

Well, if Joel McHale didn’t have enough on his plate with Community, he’s now got more in his soup bowl.

Starting tomorrow,  The Soup has a new night. The Soup will air on Wednesdays at 10 pm, moving from its Friday timeslot. As a fan of The Soup, I’m actually rather excited. Friday’s always been a busy night for me (it’s hard enough to make sure I sit down and watch Fringe and Say Yes to the Dress, let alone The Soup), so a mid-week airing could certainly help me out. Especially once One Tree Hill is back on the air. That show gives McHale a lot of material.

And that’s not all. With this exciting new move, The Soup is getting a bright and shiny new website and a new mobile app for iPhone and Android smartphones tomorrow, which will give fans who download the app exclusive content.

So in honor of the move (and in support of Joel McHale, who needs it, given Community‘s hanging in the balance, sigh), I’m giving away five posters to some Soup-y fans. Just leave a comment below and let me know your favorite part about watching The Soup. I’ll choose five winners at random next Friday, December 9 on Sunday, December 11, so be sure to get your comments in before then!

And don’t forget to check out The Soup tomorrow night!

The giveaway has now ended and winners have been contacted.
Thanks to all who participated!

3 thoughts on “Get McHale Mid-Week: The Soup Moves to Wednesday. (Plus, a Giveaway!)

  1. My favorite part about the soup is the cameos. Legit B-listers who are all in on the joke. Also love McHale’s facials.

Comments are closed.