Moment of the Week: A Fistful of Paintballs

I was a little scared when I heard Community was going to revisit the site of it’s greatest triumph: a paintball episode. I shouldn’t have been worried though, because it was great. I loved the music, the western focus, and for nostalgia’s sake, it was great to see Josh Holloway on screen again.

So anyway, here it is. Our Moment of the Week (or maybe more like 21 minutes and 33 seconds of the week): Paintball at Greendale, the Sequel. Watch the whole thing at Hulu.

image from sidereel.com

One thought on “Moment of the Week: A Fistful of Paintballs

  1. I really enjoyed this episode. I can’t wait for this Thursday’s! I, too, was very hesitant, especially once you add the hype of Sawyer from Lost being on it, but I really liked it. Disappointed he won’t be in the next episode!

Leave a Reply

