Just a little taste…of Vampire Diaries season 2

Mmm, yummy.

Last week I saw a lame-o 20-second video promoting the return of Vampire Diaries. It was a lot of clips cut together so fast that you couldn’t really see what was happening. That was probably purposeful, but ew. I didn’t want that. I wanted the real stuff.

Enter: The real stuff.

Take a look at this tasty promo for the new season of Vampire Diaries. Personally, I can’t wait.

Thanks to The TV Addict for bring it to my attention. What I love best? Well, do you knwo what happens to our characters that were in peril? I certainly don’t. And while I’m a little back and forth about Katherine’s presence in the upcoming series, it looks like it could be more than just a little fun.

So what do you think? Is your mouth watering?

One thought on “Just a little taste…of Vampire Diaries season 2

Leave a Reply

